About CoBank

Contact Us

We would be happy to talk with you in person and over the phone. Below is a listing of how to reach us at each of our offices. Or, if you would prefer, you can click here to email us.

CoBank National Office

6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
P. O. Box 5110, Denver, CO 80217
Phone: (800) 542-8072

Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Mountain Time

Expand All

Financial Information Contacts

Dave Burlage – Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (303) 740-6464; Email: dburlage@cobank.com

Arthur Hodges – Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Phone: (303) 740-4061; Email: ahodges@cobank.com

 

Media Contacts

Jo Solonika – Vice President, Corporate Communications
Phone: (720) 583-9180, Email: jsolonika@cobank.com

 

Agribusiness Contacts

Senior Leadership
Amy Gales – Executive Vice President, Regional Agribusiness Banking,
National Office (Denver)
Phone: (303) 740-4053, Email: agales@cobank.com

Jonathan Logan – Executive Vice President, Corporate Agribusiness Banking Group
National Office (Denver)
Phone: (303) 740-6487, Email: jlogan@cobank.com

Brett Challenger – Eastern Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
St. Louis Office
Phone: (314) 835-4211; Email: bchallenger@cobank.com

Leili Ghazi – Western Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
Sacramento Office
Phone: (916) 380-3534; Email: lghazi@cobank.com

Mike Hechtner – Central Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
Omaha Office
Phone: (402) 492-2016; Email: mhechtner@cobank.com

Enfield Banking Center
Will Baildon – Regional Vice President
Phone: (860) 814-4046; Email: baildow@cobank.com

Louisville Banking Center
Derrick Waggoner – Regional Vice President
Phone: (502) 423-5680; Email: dwaggoner@cobank.com

Lubbock Banking Center
Marc Adams – Regional Vice President
Phone: (806) 788-3702; Email: maadams@cobank.com

Minneapolis Banking Center 
Jason Lueders – Regional Vice President
Phone: (952) 417-7886; Email: jlueders@cobank.com

Omaha Banking Center 
Deino Sather – Regional Vice President
Phone: (402)492-2015; Email: satherd@cobank.com

Sacramento Banking Center
Pete Huffine – Regional Vice President
Phone: (916) 380-3530; Email: phuffine@cobank.com

Spokane Banking Center
Chuck Olsen – Regional Vice President
Phone: (509) 363-8703; Email: colsen@cobank.com

St. Louis Banking Center
Brett Challenger – Regional President
Phone: (314) 835-4211; Email: bchallenger@cobank.com

Wichita Banking Center
Travis Ball – Southern Region President
Phone: (316) 266-5448; Email: tball@cobank.com

Energy & Water Contacts

Rob West – Executive Vice President, Infrastructure Banking
Phone: (303) 740-4030; Email: westr@cobank.com

Todd Telesz – Senior Vice President, Power, Energy & Utilities Banking Division
Phone: (303) 740-4327; Email: ttelesz@cobank.com

Bill LaDuca – Sector Vice President, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (770) 618-3276; Email: wladuca@cobank.com

Chris Shaffner – Sector Vice President, Water Division
Phone: (303) 740-6525; Email: cshaffner@cobank.com

Cliff Bolstad – Regional Vice President, Northern Region, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (952) 417-7923; Email: cbolstad@cobank.com

Lee Earhart – Regional Vice President, Eastern Region, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (770) 618-3215; Email: earharl@cobank.com

Doran Dennis – Regional Vice President, Western Region, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (303) 740-4336; Email: ddennis@cobank.com

Tamra Reynolds – Regional Vice President, Southern Region, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (303) 740-4034; Email: treynolds@cobank.com

Regional Banking Centers

Ames, IA
2515 University Boulevard, Suite 104, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (515) 292-8828
Fax: (515) 292-1672

Atlanta, GA
2300 Windy Ridge Parkway, Suite 370S, Atlanta,  GA 30339
Phone: (770) 618-3200
Toll Free: (800) 255-7429
Fax: (770) 618-3202
FCL Phone: (770) 618-3226

Austin, TX
4801 Plaza on the Lake Drive, Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (855) 738-6606

Enfield, CT
240B South Road, Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 814-4043
Toll Free: (800) 876-3227
Fax: (860) 814-4050

Fargo, ND
4143 26th Ave. South, Ste. 101, Fargo, ND  58104
Phone: (701) 277-5007
Toll Free: (866) 280-2892
Fax: (701) 277-4687

Louisville, KY
1601 UPS Drive, Suite 102, Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 423-5650
Toll Free: (800) 262-6599
Fax: (502) 423-5651
FCL Phone: (800) 942-3309

Lubbock, TX
5715 West 50th, Lubbock, TX 79414
P.O. Box 6770, Lubbock, TX 79493
Phone: (806) 788-3700
Fax: (806) 788-3701

Minneapolis, MN
600 Highway 169 South, Suite 300, Minneapolis, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 417-7900
Toll Free: (800) 282-4150
Fax: (952) 417-7901
FCL Phone: (952) 417-7800
FCL Toll Free: (800) 444-2929
FCL Fax: (952) 417-7801
Central Sales/Lease Express Fax: (866) 796-1441

Omaha, NE
13810 FNB Parkway, Suite 301, Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 492-2000
Toll Free: (800) 346-5717
Fax: (402) 492-2001

Sacramento, CA 
3755 Atherton Road, Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (916) 380-3524
Toll Free: (800) 457-0942
Fax: (916) 380-3525
FCL Phone: (800) 289-7080

Spokane, WA
2001 South Flint Road, Suite 102, Spokane, WA 99224
P.O. Box 2720, Spokane, WA 99220-2720
Phone: (509) 363-8700
Toll Free: (800) 378-5577
Fax: (509) 363-8710

Sterling, CO
229 S. 3rd St., Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: (970) 521-2774

St. Louis, MO 
635 Maryville Centre Drive, Suite 130, St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 835-4200
Toll Free: (800) 806-4144
Fax: (314) 835-4243
FCL Phone: (800) 853-5480
FCL Fax: (314) 835-4244

Washington, D.C.
50 F Street, N.W., Suite 900, Washington, DC 20001
Telephone & Fax Numbers
Phone: (202) 650-5860
Fax: (303) 796-1521

Wichita, KS
245 North Waco, Wichita, KS 67201
P.O. Box 2940, Wichita, KS 67201-2940
Phone: (316) 290-2000
Toll Free: (800) 322-3654
Fax (Agribusiness): (316) 290-2006
FCL Phone: (800) 322-6558
FCL Fax: (720) 528-6272

Communications Contacts

Rob West – Executive Vice President, Infrastructure Banking
Phone: (303) 740-4030; Email: westr@cobank.com

Ted Koerner – Senior Vice President, Communications Banking Division
Phone: (303) 740-6461; Email: koernert@cobank.com

Agricultural Export Finance Contacts

Karen Lowe – Division Manager, Agricultural Export Finance Division 
Phone: (303) 740-6517; Email: klowe@cobank.com

CoBank National Office
P.O. Box 5110
Denver, Colo. 80217 USA

Main Phone: (303) 740-4000
U.S. Toll Free Number: 1 (800) 542-8072
Fax: (303) 740-4002

S.W.I.F.T.: NBFC US 55 (Bank Name: CoBank)

CoBank/Singapore
Manny Fernandez - Asia Representative
10 Hoe Chiang Road
#05-01 Keppel Towers
Singapore 089315
Phone: (65) 6534-5261
Email: mfernandez@cobank.com
Email: cobanksg@singnet.com.sg

 

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leadership
Mike Romanowski – President, CoBank Farm Credit Leasing
Phone: (952) 417-7843; Email: mromanowski@cobank.com

Sean Svoboda – National Leasing Sales Manager
Phone: (952) 417-7819; Email: ssvoboda@cobank.com

Noiel Fontaine – Regional Vice President, Eastern Region
Phone: (860) 814-4049; Email:  nfontaine@cobank.com

Marcus Wilhelm – Regional Vice President, Central Region
Phone: (402) 492-2025, Email: mwilhelm@cobank.com

Todd Sogge – Regional Vice President, Internal Sales
Phone: (952) 417-7873, Email: tsogge@cobank.com 

Mark Loken – Vice President, Credit
Phone: (952) 417-7862, Email: mloken@cobank.com

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 444-2929, option 2
Email: custserv@cobank.com

Hours: 6:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m., Central Time.
Except on New Years, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

FleetPartner
Phone:  (866) 948-2928
Email:  info@fleetpartner.com

Main Office
600 Highway 169 South, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 417-7800

Regional Office Locations
California 
3755 Atherton Road
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (800) 289-7080

Colorado 
6340 S Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone:  (800) 542-8072

Connecticut
240B South Road
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 814-4049

Florida
3594 Maribella Drive
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Phone: (678) 592-5394

Kansas
245 North Waco, Suite 130
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (800) 322-6558

Kentucky
1601 UPS Drive, Suite 102
Louisville, KY 40223
Toll Free: (800) 942-3309

Minnesota
9 Pomme De Terre Lane
Morris, MN 56267
Phone: (320) 589-9940

Missouri
635 Maryville Centre Drive, Suite 130 
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (800) 853-5480

Nebraska
13810 FNB Parkway, Suite 301
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 492-2000
Toll Free: (800) 346-5717

Texas
5715 West 50th
Lubbock, TX 79414
Phone: (806) 788-3705

Capital Markets Contacts

Antony Bahr – Executive Vice President, Banking Services Group
Phone: (303) 740-4301; Email: bahra@cobank.com

Jacquie Fredericks – Sector Manager, Capital Markets
Phone: (303) 694-5833; Email: jfredericks@cobank.com

Bill Fox – Sector Manager, Capital Markets
Phone: (303) 740-4358; Email: bfox@cobank.com

Cash Management Contacts

Matt Cammer – Senior Vice President, Digital Business Solutions
Phone: (303) 694-5931; Email: mcammer@cobank.com

 

Regional Offices

Third Party Link Disclaimer

You are now leaving CoBank.com. This link is provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use this link, you will leave this site and our Privacy Policy is no longer in effect. CoBank is not responsible for, and assumes no liability associated with, the practices employed by third party Web site owners.