About CoBank

Contact Us

We would be happy to talk with you in person and over the phone. Below is a listing of how to reach us at each of our offices. Or, if you would prefer, you can click here to email us.

CoBank National Office

5500 S. Quebec St., Greenwood Village, CO 80111
P. O. Box 5110, Denver, CO 80217
Phone: (800) 542-8072

Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Mountain Time

Expand All

Financial Information Contacts

Dave Burlage – Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (303) 740-6464; e-mail: dburlage@cobank.com

Arthur Hodges – Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Phone: (303) 740-4061; e-mail: ahodges@cobank.com

 

Media Contacts

Dan Sullivan -- Corporate Communications
National Office (Denver)
Phone: (303) 793-2324, email: DSullivan@CoBank.com

 

Agribusiness Contacts

Senior Leadership
Amy Gales -- Executive Vice President, Regional Agribusiness Banking,
National Office (Denver)
Phone: (303) 740-4053, e-mail: agales@cobank.com

Jonathan Logan -- Executive Vice President, Corporate Agribusiness Banking Group,
National Office (Denver)
Phone: (303) 740-6487, e-mail: jlogan@cobank.com

David Sparks – Eastern Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group, 
Enfield Office
Phone: (860) 814-4054; (314) 835-4273; e-mail: dsparks@cobank.com

Leili Ghazi – Western Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group,
Sacramento Office
Phone: (916) 380-3534; e-mail: lghazi@cobank.com

Lynn Scherler – Southern Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group,
National Office (Denver)
Phone: (303) 694-5841; e-mail: lscherler@cobank.com

Enfield Banking Center
Will Baildon -- Regional Vice President
Phone: (860) 814-4046; email: baildow@cobank.com

Louisville Banking Center
Derrick Waggoner – Regional Vice President
Phone: (502) 423-5680; e-mail: dwaggoner@cobank.com

Lubbock Banking Center
Marc Adams – Regional Vice President
Phone: (806) 788-3702; e-mail: maadams@cobank.com

Minneapolis Banking Center 
Jason Lueders – Regional Vice President
Phone: (952) 417-7886; e-mail: jlueders@cobank.com

Omaha Banking Center
Mike Hechtner – Regional Vice President
Phone: (402) 492-2016; e-mail: mhechtner@cobank.com

Sacramento Banking Center
Pete Huffine – Regional Vice President
Phone: (916) 380-3530; e-mail: phuffine@cobank.com

Spokane Banking Center
Chuck Olsen – Lead Relationship Manager
Phone: (509) 363-8703; e-mail: colsen@cobank.com

St. Louis Banking Center
Brett Challenger – Regional Vice President
Phone: (314) 835-4211; e-mail: bchallenger@cobank.com

Wichita Banking Center
Alan Woodard – Regional Vice President
Phone: (316) 290-2052; e-mail: awoodard@cobank.com

Energy & Water Contacts

Paul Narduzzo – Senior Vice President, Electric Distribution & Water Banking Division
Phone: (303) 740-4370; e-mail: pnarduzzo@cobank.com

Todd Telesz – Senior Vice President, Power, Energy & Utilities Banking Division
Phone: (303) 740-4327; e-mail: ttelesz@cobank.com

Allison Dunn – Regional Vice President, Eastern Region, Electric Distribution & Water Division
Phone: (770) 618-3216; e-mail: adunn@cobank.com

Dave Dornbirer – Sector Vice President, Water Division
Phone: (303) 694-5848; e-mail: dornbid@cobank.com

Miranda Stokes– Regional Vice President, Western Region, Electric Distribution &Water Banking Division
Phone: (303) 740-4336; e-mail: mstokes@cobank.com

Joe Slagle – Regional Vice President, Southern Region, Electric Distribution & Water Division
Phone: (512) 330-9060; e-mail: jslagle@cobank.com

Regional Banking Centers

Ames, IA
2515 University Boulevard, Suite 104, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (515) 292-8828
Fax: (515) 292-1672

Atlanta, GA
900 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 1400, Atlanta, GA 30339-5946
Phone: (770) 618-3200
Toll Free: (800) 255-7429
Fax: (770) 618-3202
FCL Phone: (770) 618-3226

Austin, TX
4801 Plaza on the Lake Drive, Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 330-9060

Enfield, CT
240B South Road, Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 814-4043
Toll Free: (800) 876-3227
Fax: (860) 814-4050

Fargo, ND
4143 26th Ave. South, Ste. 101, Fargo, ND  58104
Phone: (701) 277-5007
Toll Free: (866) 280-2892
Fax: (701) 277-4687

Louisville, KY
1601 UPS Drive, Suite 102, Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 423-5650
Toll Free: (800) 262-6599
Fax: (502) 423-5651
FCL Phone: (800) 942-3309

Lubbock, TX
5715 West 50th, Lubbock, TX 79414
P.O. Box 6770, Lubbock, TX 79493
Phone: (806) 788-3700
Fax: (303) 224-6125

Minneapolis, MN
600 Highway 169 South, Suite 300, Minneapolis, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 417-7900
Toll Free: (800) 282-4150
Fax: (952) 417-7901
FCL Phone: (952) 417-7800
FCL Toll Free: (800) 444-2929
FCL Fax: (952) 417-7801
Central Sales/Lease Express Fax: (866) 796-1441

Omaha, NE
11422 Miracle Hills Drive, Suite 300, Omaha, NE 68154-4404
Phone: (402) 492-2000
Toll Free: (800) 346-5717
Fax: (402) 492-2001

Sacramento, CA
1478 Stone Point Drive, Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 380-3524
Toll Free: (800) 457-0942
Fax: (916) 380-3525
FCL Phone: (800) 289-7080

Spokane, WA
1700 South Assembly Street, Suite 103, Spokane, WA 99224-2121
P.O. Box 2720, Spokane, WA 99220-2720
Phone: (509) 363-8700
Toll Free: (800) 378-5577
Fax: (509) 363-8710

Sterling, CO
229 S. 3rd St., Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: (970) 521-2774

St. Louis, MO
1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 120, St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: (314) 835-4200
Toll Free: (800) 806-4144
Fax: (314) 835-4243
FCL Phone: (800) 853-5480
FCL Fax: (314) 835-4244

Washington, DC
50 F Street, N.W., Suite 900, Washington, DC 20001
Telephone & Fax Numbers
Phone: (202) 650-5860
Fax: (202) 650-5861

Wichita, KS
245 North Waco, Wichita, KS 67201
P.O. Box 2940, Wichita, KS 67201-2940
Phone: (316) 290-2000
Toll Free: (800) 322-3654
Fax (Agribusiness): (316) 290-2006
FCL Phone: (800) 322-6558
FCL Fax: (720) 528-6272

Communications Contacts

Rob West – Senior Vice President, Communications Banking Division
Phone: (303) 740-4030; e-mail: rwest@cobank.com

Ted Koerner – Sector Vice President
Phone: (303) 740-6461; e-mail: tkoerner@cobank.com


Atlanta Banking Center
John Cole, Sector Vice President
Phone: (770) 618-3213; e-mail: jcole@cobank.com

 

Agricultural Export Finance Contacts

Karen Lowe – Division Manager, Agricultural Export Finance Division 
Phone: (303) 740-6517; e-mail: klowe@cobank.com

CoBank National Office
P.O. Box 5110
Denver, Colo. 80217 USA

Main Phone: (303) 740-4000
U.S. Toll Free Number: 1 (800) 542-8072
Fax: (303) 740-4002

S.W.I.F.T.: NBFC US 55 (Bank Name: CoBank)

CoBank/Singapore
Manny Fernandez - Asia Representative
10 Hoe Chiang Road
#05-01 Keppel Towers
Singapore 089315
Phone: (65) 6534-5261
E-mail: mfernandez@cobank.com
E-mail: cobanksg@singnet.com.sg

 

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leadership
Mike Romanowski – President, CoBank Farm Credit Leasing
Phone: (952) 417-7843; e-mail: mromanowski@cobank.com

Noiel Fontaine – Regional Vice President, Eastern Region
Phone: (860) 814-4049; e-mail:  nfontaine@cobank.com

Sean Svoboda – Regional Vice President, Central Region
Phone: (952) 417-7819, e-mail: ssvoboda@cobank.com

Todd Sogge – Regional Vice President, Internal Sales
Phone: (952) 417-7873, e-mail: tsogge@cobank.com

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 444-2929, option 2
E-mail: custserv@cobank.com

Hours: 6:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m., Central Time.
Except on New Years, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

FleetPartner
Phone:  (866) 948-2928
E-mail:  info@fleetpartner.com

Main Office
600 Highway 169 South, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 417-7800

Regional Office Locations
California
1478 Stone Point Drive, Suite 450
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (800) 289-7080

2345 East Earhart Avenue
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: (209) 944-7478

Colorado
5500 South Quebec Street
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone:  (800) 542-8072

Connecticut
240B South Road
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 814-4043

Florida
11903 Southern Boulevard, Suite 203
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 965-9001

Kansas
245 North Waco, Suite 230
Wichita, KS 67201
Phone: (800) 322-6558

Kentucky
1601 UPS Drive, Suite 102
Louisville, KY 40223
Toll Free: (800) 942-3309

Minnesota
9 Pomme De Terre Lane
Morris, MN 56267
Phone: (320) 589-9940

Missouri
1630 Des Peres Road, Suite 210
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: (800) 853-5480

Nebraska
11422 Miracle Hills Drive, Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68154-4404
Phone: (402) 492-2000
Toll Free: (800) 346-5717

Texas
5715 West 50th
Lubbock, TX 79414
Phone: (806) 788-3705

Capital Markets Contacts

Antony Bahr – Executive Vice President, Banking Services Group
Phone: (303) 740-4301; e-mail: bahra@cobank.com

Jacquie Fredericks -- Sector Manager, Capital Markets
Phone: (303) 694-5833; e-mail: jfredericks@cobank.com

Bill Fox -- Sector Manager, Capital Markets
Phone: (303) 740-4358; email: bfox@cobank.com

Cash Management Contacts

Joe Rogers – Senior Vice President and Division Manger, Non-Credit Services
Phone: (303) 740-4320; e-mail: jrogers@cobank.com

 

Regional Offices

Third Party Link Disclaimer

You are now leaving CoBank.com. This link is provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use this link, you will leave this site and our Privacy Policy is no longer in effect. CoBank is not responsible for, and assumes no liability associated with, the practices employed by third party Web site owners.