About CoBank

Executive Management

Senior Leadership Team

The CoBank senior leadership team works hand-in-hand with the CoBank board of directors to set the bank's direction, goals and strategies. These professionals represent all major divisions within the bank and are responsible for delivering on CoBank's value proposition to our customer-owners.

Management Executive Committee
Robert B. Engel, Chief Executive Officer
Mary E. McBride, President
David P. Burlage, Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Halverson, Chief Banking Officer
Lori L. O'Flaherty, Chief Risk Officer
John Svisco, Chief Business and Accountability Officer
Ann Trakimas, Chief Operating Officer

Senior Leadership Team
Antony M. Bahr, Executive Vice President, Banking Services Group
James R. Bernsten, Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Matthew H. Cammer, Senior Vice President, Digital Business Solutions
Brian Cavey, Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
Chris Clayton, Vice President, Managing Counsel, Legal and Loan Processing Division
Amy H. Gales, Executive Vice President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
Leili Ghazi, Western Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
Mike Hechtner, Central Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
Mike Hernandez, Senior Vice President, Data Strategy
Arthur Hodges, Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Katia Hoffer, Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management
Andrew D. Jacob, Executive Vice President, Regulatory, Legislative and Compliance
Daniel Key, Chief Credit Officer
Horst Kisch, Senior Vice President, Operations
Jonathan B. Logan, Senior Vice President, Corporate Agribusiness Banking Group
Mashenka Lundberg, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Robert O'Toole, Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Lynn Scherler, Southern Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
David Sparks, Eastern Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
Timothy D. Steidle, Vice President and Treasurer
Todd E. Telesz, Senior Vice President, Power, Energy & Utilities Banking Division
Mike Vestal, Vice President and Controller
Robert F. West, Senior Vice President, Communications Banking Division
Todd Wilson, Senior Vice President, Enterprise Solutions and Services
Steve Wittbecker, Vice President and Director of Internal Audit

Third Party Link Disclaimer

You are now leaving CoBank.com. This link is provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use this link, you will leave this site and our Privacy Policy is no longer in effect. CoBank is not responsible for, and assumes no liability associated with, the practices employed by third party Web site owners.