Contact CoBank

We would be happy to talk with you in person, over the phone or by email.

CoBank National Office

Street Address

CoBank, ACB
6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
United States

Mailing Address

CoBank, ACB
P.O. Box 5110
Denver, CO 80217
United States

Phone

1-800-542-8072

Monday to Friday, to Mountain Time

Employment Verification

hrservicecenter@cobank.com

Customer Service

Loans

1-800-255-6190
1-303-740-4002 (fax)
customerservice@cobank.com

Cash Management

1-855-245-2988
1-303-740-4002 (fax)
customerservice@cobank.com

Leasing

1-800-444-2929, option 2
1-866-606-9327 (fax)
custserv@cobank.com

FleetPartner

1-866-948-2928
info@fleetpartner.com

Payment Information

CoBank

By Check

CoBank, ACB
PO Box 910167
Denver, CO 80291-0167

By Check
(Overnight Delivery)

CoBank, ACB
1700 Lincoln St
Lower Level 3
Denver, CO 80274

By Wire

ABA Routing: 307088754
Swift: NBFCUS55
Bank Short Name: CoBank
Address: 6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
City/St: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Farm Credit Leasing

Primary Payment Address
(Regular Mail Only)

Farm Credit Leasing
NW 9675
PO Box 1450
Minneapolis, MN 55485

Physical Address
(Overnight Delivery)

Farm Credit Leasing
1665 Utica Ave. S
Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Lockbox Information
(Regular Mail Only)

Wells Fargo Lockbox Services
Lockbox #NW 9675
1350 Energy Lane Ste #200
St. Paul, MN 55108

Payment by Wire

ABA Routing: 307088754
Bank Short Name: CoBank
Address: 6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
City/St: Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Account#: 30276312
Beneficiary Name: Farm Credit Leasing

* Reference the lessee name and contract number

Board Contacts

M. Mashenka Lundberg
Election Officer
303-793-2228
mlundberg@cobank.com

Bradley J. Maddock
Corporate Secretary
303-793-2241
bmaddock@cobank.com

Financial Contacts

Dave Burlage
Chief Financial Officer
303-740-6464
dburlage@cobank.com

Arthur Hodges
Corporate Communications
303-740-4061
ahodges@cobank.com

Media Contacts

Julie Davis
Corporate Communications
303-740-6581
judavis@cobank.com

Dave Harding
Knowledge Exchange
262-825-7926
david.h.harding@outlook.com

Sales and Relationship Management

Agribusiness

Local and Regional

Mike Hechtner
Central Region
402-492-2016
hechtnm@cobank.com
Brendan Ronayne
Western Region
916-380-3536
bronayne@cobank.com
Derrick Waggoner
Eastern Region
502-423-5680
waggond@cobank.com

Global and National

Michael Tousignant
303-694-5838
mtousignant@cobank.com
 
 

Capital Markets

Clarence Plummer
303-740-4333
cplummer@cobank.com
Bill Fox
303-740-4358
bfox@cobank.com
Pat Keleher
303-740-6472
pkeleher@cobank.com
Craig Smith
720-583-9865
csmith@cobank.com

Communications

Ted Koerner
303-740-6461
koernet@cobank.com
Lennie Blakeslee
303-740-4191
blakesl@cobank.com
CO, ID, MT, OK, TX, WY
Jacqueline Bove
303-740-4037
jbove@cobank.com
MI, MN, WI
Guy Franke
770-618-3229
gfranke@cobank.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT
Parish Fruge
303-740-4370
pfruge@cobank.com
AZ, ND, NM, SD
Gloria Hancock
770-618-3212
hancockg@cobank.com
AR, DE, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV
Kevin Oliver
770-618-3214
koliver@cobank.com
AL, GA, FL, KY, MS, TN
Andy Smith
770-618-3260
smitha@cobank.com
IL, IN, KS, LA, MO, NE

Electric Distribution

Bill LaDuca
770-618-3276
wladuca@cobank.com
Doran Dennis
Western Region
303-740-4336
ddennis@cobank.com
Lee Earhart
Eastern Region
770-618-3215
earharl@cobank.com
Tamra Reynolds
Southern Region
303-740-4034
treynolds@cobank.com

Interest Risk Management

Grant Burgess
303-793-2192
gburgess@cobank.com

Mineral Operations

Nancy Morford
P.O. Box 2940
245 North Waco
Wichita, KS 67201-2940
316-261-9752
316-290-2006 fax
nmorford@cobank.com
Jeff Logan
316-290-2014
jefflogan@cobank.com
Amy Stone
316-266-5613
astone@cobank.com

Power, Energy and Utilities

Todd E. Telesz
303-740-4327
ttelesz@cobank.com

Rural Community Facilities

Chris Shaffner
303-704-6525
cshaffner@cobank.com
David Dornbirer
303-694-5848
dornbid@cobank.com

Trade Finance

Karen Lowe
303-740-6517
klowe@cobank.com

CoBank National Office
P.O. Box 5110
Denver, CO 80217
USA
303-740-4000 Main
800-542-8072 US Toll Free
303-740-4002 Fax

S.W.I.F.T.: NBFC US 55 (Bank Name: CoBank)


Water

Chris Shaffner
303-740-6525
cshaffner@cobank.com
John DeLuca
303-694-5958
jdeluca@cobank.com
CO, KS, MN, MO, NE, OK, TX, UT
Bryan Ervin
303-740-4377
ervinb@cobank.com
HI, AK, investor-owned utilities
Michael Griffiths
303-740-6479
mgriffiths@cobank.com
AL, GA, FL, KY, LA, MS, TN, WV
Bentley Hodges
303-793-2139
bhodges@cobank.com
AR, AZ, CA, ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, WA, WY
Julia McCusker
303-694-5858
mccuskj@cobank.com
CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WI