Contact Us

We would be happy to talk with you in person, over the phone or by email.

CoBank National Office

6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village, CO  80111
United States

Phone: 800-542-8072

Email: connect@cobank.com

Hours

Monday to Friday, to Mountain Time.

Mailing Address
P.O. Box5110
Denver, CO  80217
United States

Dave Burlage – Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (303) 740-6464; Email: dburlage@cobank.com

Arthur Hodges – Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Phone: (303) 740-4061; Email: ahodges@cobank.com

Jo Solonika – Vice President, Corporate Communications
Phone: (720) 583-9180, Email: jsolonika@cobank.com

Jacob Morgan – Manager, Corporate Communications
Phone: (303) 740-4062, Email: jmorgan@cobank.com

Senior Leadership
Amy Gales – Executive Vice President, Regional Agribusiness Banking,
National Office (Denver)
Phone: (303) 740-4053, Email: agales@cobank.com

Brett Challenger – Eastern Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
St. Louis Office
Phone: (314) 835-4211; Email: bchallenger@cobank.com

Leili Ghazi – Western Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
Sacramento Office
Phone: (916) 380-3534; Email: lghazi@cobank.com

Mike Hechtner – Central Region President, Regional Agribusiness Banking Group
Omaha Office
Phone: (402) 492-2016; Email: mhechtner@cobank.com

Enfield Banking Center
Will Baildon – Regional Vice President
Phone: (860) 814-4046; Email: baildow@cobank.com

Louisville Banking Center
Derrick Waggoner – Regional Vice President
Phone: (502) 423-5680; Email: dwaggoner@cobank.com

Lubbock Banking Center
Marc Adams – Regional Vice President
Phone: (806) 788-3702; Email: maadams@cobank.com

Minneapolis Banking Center 
Jason Lueders – Regional Vice President
Phone: (952) 417-7886; Email: jlueders@cobank.com

Omaha Banking Center 
Deino Sather – Regional Vice President
Phone: (402) 492-2015; Email: satherd@cobank.com

Sacramento Banking Center
Leili Ghazi – Western Region President
Phone: (916) 380-3534; Email: lghazi@cobank.com

Spokane Banking Center
Chuck Olsen – Regional Vice President
Phone: (509) 363-8703; Email: colsen@cobank.com

St. Louis Banking Center 
Kathleen Roberts – Regional Vice President
Phone: (314) 835-4247; Email: kroberts@cobank.com

Wichita Banking Center
Travis Ball – Southern Region President
Phone: (316) 266-5448; Email: tball@cobank.com

Rob West – Executive Vice President, Infrastructure Banking
Phone: (303) 740-4030; Email: westr@cobank.com

Todd Telesz – Senior Vice President, Power, Energy & Utilities Banking Division
Phone: (303) 740-4327; Email: ttelesz@cobank.com

Bill LaDuca – Sector Vice President, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (770) 618-3276; Email: wladuca@cobank.com

Chris Shaffner – Sector Vice President, Water Division
Phone: (303) 740-6525; Email: cshaffner@cobank.com

Cliff Bolstad – Regional Vice President, Northern Region, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (952) 417-7923; Email: cbolstad@cobank.com

Lee Earhart – Regional Vice President, Eastern Region, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (770) 618-3215; Email: earharl@cobank.com

Doran Dennis – Regional Vice President, Western Region, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (303) 740-4336; Email: ddennis@cobank.com

Tamra Reynolds – Regional Vice President, Southern Region, Electric Distribution Division
Phone: (303) 740-4034; Email: treynolds@cobank.com

Rob West – Executive Vice President, Infrastructure Banking
Phone: (303) 740-4030; Email: westr@cobank.com

Ted Koerner – Senior Vice President, Communications Banking Division
Phone: (303) 740-6461; Email: koernert@cobank.com

Karen Lowe – Division Manager, Agricultural Export Finance Division 
Phone: (303) 740-6517; Email: klowe@cobank.com

CoBank National Office
P.O. Box 5110
Denver, Colo. 80217 USA

Main Phone: (303) 740-4000
U.S. Toll Free Number: 1 (800) 542-8072
Fax: (303) 740-4002

S.W.I.F.T.: NBFC US 55 (Bank Name: CoBank)

CoBank/Singapore
Manny Fernandez - Asia Representative
10 Hoe Chiang Road
#05-01 Keppel Towers
Singapore 089315
Phone: (65) 6534-5261
Email: mfernandez@cobank.com
Email: cobanksg@singnet.com.sg

Senior Leadership
Mike Romanowski – President, CoBank Farm Credit Leasing
Phone: (952) 417-7843; Email: mromanowski@cobank.com

Sean Svoboda – National Leasing Sales Manager
Phone: (952) 417-7819; Email: ssvoboda@cobank.com

Noiel Fontaine – Regional Vice President, Eastern Region
Phone: (860) 814-4049; Email:  nfontaine@cobank.com

Marcus Wilhelm – Regional Vice President, Central Region
Phone: (402) 492-2025, Email: mwilhelm@cobank.com

Brendan Ronayne – Regional Vice President, Western Region
Phone: (916) 380-3536; Email:  bronayne@cobank.com

Todd Sogge – Regional Vice President, Internal Sales
Phone: (952) 417-7873, Email: tsogge@cobank.com 

Mark Loken – Vice President, Credit
Phone: (952) 417-7862, Email: mloken@cobank.com

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 444-2929, option 2
Email: custserv@cobank.com

Hours: 6:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m., Central Time.
Except on New Years, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

FleetPartner
Phone:  (866) 948-2928
Email:  info@fleetpartner.com

Main Office
600 Highway 169 South, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 417-7800

Regional Office Locations
California 
3755 Atherton Road
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (800) 289-7080

Colorado 
6340 S Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (800) 542-8072

Connecticut
240B South Road
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 814-4049

Florida
3594 Maribella Drive
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Phone: (678) 592-5394

Kansas
245 North Waco, Suite 130
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (800) 322-6558

Kentucky
1601 UPS Drive, Suite 102
Louisville, KY 40223
Toll Free: (800) 942-3309

Minnesota
9 Pomme De Terre Lane
Morris, MN 56267
Phone: (320) 589-9940

Missouri
635 Maryville Centre Drive, Suite 130
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (800) 853-5480

Nebraska
13810 FNB Parkway, Suite 301
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 492-2000
Toll Free: (800) 346-5717

Texas
5715 West 50th
Lubbock, TX 79414
Phone: (806) 788-3705

Antony Bahr – Executive Vice President, Banking Services Group
Phone: (303) 740-4301; Email: bahra@cobank.com

Jacquie Fredericks – Sector Manager, Capital Markets
Phone: (303) 694-5833; Email: jfredericks@cobank.com

Bill Fox – Sector Manager, Capital Markets
Phone: (303) 740-4358; Email: bfox@cobank.com

Matt Cammer – Senior Vice President, Digital Business Solutions
Phone: (303) 694-5931; Email: mcammer@cobank.com