Contact CoBank

We would be happy to talk with you in person, over the phone or by email.

CoBank National Office

Street Address

CoBank, ACB
6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
United States

Mailing Address

CoBank, ACB
P.O. Box 5110
Denver, CO 80217
United States

Phone

1-800-542-8072

Monday to Friday, to Mountain Time

Office Locations

Office location links will open Google Maps in a separate tab.

Regional Banking Centers

Employment Verification

hrservicecenter@cobank.com

Customer Service

Loans

1-800-255-6190
1-303-740-4002 (fax)
customerservice@cobank.com

Cash Management

1-855-245-2988
1-303-740-4002 (fax)
customerservice@cobank.com

Leasing

1-800-444-2929, option 2
1-866-606-9327 (fax)
custserv@cobank.com

FleetPartner

1-866-948-2928
info@fleetpartner.com

Payment Information

CoBank

By Check

CoBank, ACB
PO Box 209422
Dallas, TX 75320-9422

By Check
(Overnight Delivery)

Lockbox Services #209422
CoBank, ACB
2975 Regent Blvd.
Suite #100
Irving, TX 75063

By Wire

ABA Routing: 307088754
Swift: NBFCUS55
Bank Short Name: CoBank
Address: 6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
City/St: Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Farm Credit Leasing

Please reference the lessee name and contract number.

Primary Payment Address
(Regular Mail Only)

Farm Credit Leasing
NW 9675
PO Box 1450
Minneapolis, MN 55485

Physical Address
(Overnight Delivery)

Farm Credit Leasing
1665 Utica Ave. S
Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Payment by ACH

Routing: 121000248
Account: 4121902555

Payment by Wire

ABA Routing: 307088754
Bank Short Name: CoBank
Address: 6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
City/St: Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Account#: 30276312
Beneficiary Name: Farm Credit Leasing

Board Contacts

M. Mashenka Lundberg
Election Officer
303-793-2228
mlundberg@cobank.com

Bradley J. Maddock
Corporate Secretary
303-793-2241
bmaddock@cobank.com

Media Contacts

Julie Davis
Corporate Communications
202-215-1354
judavis@cobank.com

Sherry Johnson
Corporate Social Responsibility
303-740-6518
sjohnson@cobank.com

Dave Harding
Knowledge Exchange
262-825-7926
david.h.harding@outlook.com

Sales and Relationship Management

Agribusiness

Local and Regional

Marcus Wilhelm
Central Region
402-492-2025
mwilhelm@cobank.com
Brett Lauppe
Western Region
916-380-3556
blauppe@cobank.com
Marc Adams
Eastern Region
806-788-3702
AdamsMa@cobank.com

Global and National

Michael Tousignant
303-694-5838
mtousignant@cobank.com
 
 

Capital Markets

Clarence Plummer
303-740-4333
cplummer@cobank.com
Bill Fox
303-740-4358
bfox@cobank.com
Pat Keleher
303-740-6472
pkeleher@cobank.com
Craig Smith
720-583-9865
csmith@cobank.com

Communications

Jackie Bove
303-740-4037
jbove@cobank.com
Lennie Blakeslee
303-740-4191
blakesl@cobank.com
AK, CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, MT, NH, NJ, PA, VT
Rachel Candler
303-625-7766
rcandler@cobank.com
Cameron Dawkins
303-793-2200
cdawkins@cobank.com
Parish Fruge
303-740-4370
pfruge@cobank.com
Hunter Hook
303-793-2242
hhook@cobank.com
AZ, CO, ID, ND, NM, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Kristina Jensen
303-740-4072
kjensen@cobank.com
CA, HI, MN, OK, OR, WA
Kevin Oliver
770-618-3214
koliver@cobank.com
AL, FL, GA, IA, KY, MI, MS, OH, SC, TN, VA
Andy Smith
770-618-3260
smitha@cobank.com
AR, IL, IN, KS, LA, MO, NC, NE, VA, WV

Electric Distribution

Christopher Shaffner
303-740-6525
cshaffner@cobank.com
Doran Dennis
Eastern Region
303-740-4336
ddennis@cobank.com
Seth Hart
Western Region
303-740-4076
shart@cobank.com
Tamra Reynolds
Southern Region
303-740-4034
treynolds@cobank.com

Interest Risk Management

Grant Burgess
303-793-2192
gburgess@cobank.com

Mineral Operations

Chanel Neises
245 N Waco, Suite 130
Wichita, KS 67202
316-290-2012
cneises@cobank.com
Amy Stone
316-266-5613
astone@cobank.com

Rural Community Facilities

Chris Shaffner
303-704-6525
cshaffner@cobank.com
David Dornbirer
303-694-5848
dornbid@cobank.com

Trade Finance

Holly Womack
303-740-4169
womackh@cobank.com

CoBank National Office
P.O. Box 5110
Denver, CO 80217
USA
303-740-4000 Main
800-542-8072 US Toll Free
303-740-4002 Fax

S.W.I.F.T.: NBFC US 55 (Bank Name: CoBank)


Water

Julia McCusker
303-694-5858
jmccusker@cobank.com
CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WI
John DeLuca
303-694-5958
jdeluca@cobank.com
CO, KS, MN, MO, NE, OK, TX, UT
Michael Griffiths
303-740-6479
mgriffiths@cobank.com
AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, ND, SD, TN, WV, WY
Conner Carrier
303-694-5947
ccarrier@cobank.com
AZ, CA, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, WA
Bryan Ervin
303-740-4377
ervinb@cobank.com
HI, AK, investor-owned utilities